Project Keepsake Book Release Giveaway

The Inkwell And Quill

I must admit this book release is not one to miss. Some of the prizes to win are quite incredible. The writing journal presented by the author Amber Lanier Nagle is beautiful and I wish I could win it myself, but I can’t. So I hope someone who loves it as much as I enters daily to win this gorgeous gift. Not to mention other great prizes which include a paperback version of the book, ebooks, the blue bird on the cover and of course the journal. There are several ways to enter, but you can tweet daily about the giveaway along with posting on your blog about the giveaway. This is also Native Ink Press’ first book release! I could not be more excited.

bookcoversmall

In Project Keepsake, Amber Lanier Nagle shares fifty-five stories behind the objects people gather and display proudly on shelves or stow away in dark closets—a…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

