Fantasy Fiction series

Pre-Order Daemon Theory: Brotherhood Today!

Daemon Theory: Brotherhood by J. Alton Mast will be released on August 20th 2015. You can preorder your copy today! All pre-orders will be shipped a week before the actual release date. Be the first to get Daemon Theory: Brotherhood. Find out what everyone is talking about.

Release Day: Five Corners: The Marked Ones



Ink Smith Publishing’s second book of 2014 is now on sale!

Five Corners: The Marked Ones by Cathi Shaw is a Young Adult, Fantasy Fiction series. This is the first book in the series.

Here is a blurb from the synopsis, “Growing up in a sleepy village untouched by distant wars and political conflicts, it was easy for Thia, Mina and Kiara to forget such horrors existed in the Five Corners. That is until the dead child is found; a child that bears the same strange birthmark that all three sisters possess. A Mark their mother had always told them was unique to the girls…”

To read more about The Marked Ones Click Here